Warm Fuzzy Valentine’s Day Cards for Your Children to Deliver to Their Classmates!

$1.00, Click here to order your Valentine’s Day cards through Teachers Pay Teachers.

Here’s a convenient way to help your children prepare Valentine’s Day cards for their classmates!

Instructions:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

3 responses to “Warm Fuzzy Valentine’s Day Cards for Your Children to Deliver to Their Classmates!

  1. How long did it require u to compose “Warm Fuzzy Valentine’s Day
    Cards for Your Children to Deliver to Their Classmates!
    | Smart Printables”? It features a bunch of really good
    advice. Thx ,Ted

    • Hi Ted, Thank you for your kind comment. Wow! Actually, it took a while to create these cards because I first made the warm fuzzy by hand. I spun the yarn around my four fingers about 100 times, tied it off, cut it into a fuzzy ball, added googley eyes, and feet. Then, I photographed the little guy, uploaded him into Adobe Illustrator and created the card. It was fun though. I hope you enjoy him. I just took the same warm fuzzy character and listened my daughter’s advice and gave him rainbow fuzz, rather than red. I then put him onto her birthday invitations, which are cootie catchers I designed in Adobe Illustrator, too. I’ll offer these personalized invitations on my website soon. I also created “Thank You” cards with the same warm fuzzy character, but with rainbow fuzz and bright blue eyes. I hope you enjoy the cards as much as I enjoyed creating them. It’s my dream to actually make money from these designs. I just love making fun cards, especially with little characteres that come to life, like warm fuzzy does. 🙂

  2. Twitter: AussieSire Maybe they gave you the wrong glasses
    Hans. I would get my eyes retested.

Leave a Reply

